only in july: free shipping*!
*Valid from an order value of 50€
on your order within Germany.
Valid until 31.07.2021
allbuyone Eventshop
Wir verkaufen produkte für Veranstaltungen
  • Festivals
  • Sporting Events
  • Town Festivals
  • Concerts
  • Weddings
  • Trade Fairs
  • Galas
  • Public Festivals
  • and much more!

The right material — at the right time — at the right place!

allbuyone - the shop for event supplies

Weekly Special

Wochenspecial

The allbuyone weekly deals - weekly changing special offers for your event!

To our Weekly Special

Trustedshops

allbuyone.com is an online vendor tested by Trusted Shops with a quality label and buyer protection.

Find out more

Planning an event? We can deliver the right products!

A small or a big event - town festival, sporting event, trade fairs, film and theatre, concert or festival. allbuyone supplies you with the products required for any kind of event. allbuyone delivers the right material at the right time to the right place.
Festivals
Event supplies for festivals
Sporting Events
Event supplies for sporting events
Weddings
Event supplies for weddings
Concerts
Event supplies for concerts
Town Festivals
Event supplies for town festivals
Trade Fairs
Event supplies for trade fairs
Galas
Event supplies for galas
Public Festivals
Event supplies for public festivals
Theatres
Event supplies for theatres
and much more!
allbuyone - the shop for event supplies

Online and offline - we're happy to advise you personally.

We're much more than just an online shop. Our team compromises practical people. We've been on productions for years and know how a production works. We know what matters when it comes to planning, working and even issues concerning the final load-in (crew call) on your event. allbuyone has a lot of experience in the event industry. And: we love events!
allbuyone Vorort

Entirely stress free, all by one

Save time, money and spare your nerves. With us, you found the right supplier for your entire event consumables. Just all-buy-one! A small number of providers and partners save you a huge coordinative effort and not least: money. You are able to save time and can take care of the really important matters on your event!
allbuyone Events

From a simple Duct Tape to an individual custom-made product.

We deliver the products events are made of. Maybe you already know our unmissable blue pallets from a festival venue? From barrier tapes, carpets and stage molton over various security and emergency signage up to precisely manufactured stage coverings. Or do you need a branding for your entire venue? We deliver standard event supplies as well as great individual custom-made products.
Paletten

On time delivery - we exceed your expectations

We know there's a tight schedule on your event. And that's exactly our strength: we deliver when and where you want it - even to the third oak on the left. You give us your schedule, we deliver according to your requirements. Forgot anything? Our stock products usually reach you within 24 hours. And if you need your products even faster, we'll for sure find the perfect solution as well.
Lieferung an jeden Veranstaltungsort

We support you when it comes to adhering your budget.

Our standard products have a great price-performance ratio. Our individual custom-made products won't blow your budget either. We're standing in a close contact with you: we realise your creative ideas with our products, a lot of passion and with our know-how. You will be happy with the outcome and so will your accounting.
individuelle Massanfertigung

allbuyone delivers the right material at the right time to right place!

We're experts for events - experienced and flexible. No matter how unusual and extraordinary: we enjoy any challenge. We'll meet your expectation and the ones of your customers, or even exceed them.

Many customers have trusted in our work for many years.

The allbuyone team has been working with major events for many years and supplies concert tours of well-known artist such as AC/DC, Robbie Williams and U2. Almost every big festival in Germany is an allbuyone customer. Big sporting events as the Munich Marathon, Munich Mash or the Red Bull Air Race and the Carnival in Cologne have been our clients as well. We've already delivered tape and carpet to the Pope.

Agencies, light- and sound companies, security services and many others

We have clients ranging from planning agencies, on venue production leaders, light and sound companies to security services, decorators, caterers. Therefore the required products are various, but yet we deliver all by one: from cable ties, tape and wristbands over dance floors, exhibition carpet and molton up to custom-made products and individual prints. If our product range doesn't include a certain item, we'll get it - we deliver (almost) anything!

Event supplies for private clients, schools, clubs and public institutions

Planning a business event or a trade fair booth? You want to provide a theatre stage or a club or a sporting event? Browse our here in our online shop. Here you can find the products that are most commonly ordered for small and big events.

allbuyone - your reliable partner

Trust in the allbuyone event experts and your event will run smoothly! Simply order your desired products at the allbuyone event shop. Can't find the requested item in our standard range? Please give us a call. Our friendly team is looking forward to advice you personally! allbuyone Team
secure shopping at allbuyone:
eKomi - The Feedback Company Trusted Shops
scroll up

allbuyone Eventshop
Wir verkaufen produkte für Veranstaltungen
  • Festivals
  • Sportveranstaltungen
  • Stadtfeste
  • Konzerte
  • Hochzeiten
  • Messen
  • Galas
  • Volksfeste
  • und vieles mehr!

Das richtige Material — zur richtigen Zeit — am richtigen Ort!

allbuyone - Der Shop für Eventbedarf

Wochenspecial

Wochenspecial

Das allbuyone Wochenspecial - Wöchentlich wechselnde Angebote für Ihre Veranstaltung!

Zum Wochenspecial

Kunden über allbuyone

Kundenstimmen

Sehen und hören Sie, was unsere Kunden über Ihre Erfahrungen mit allbuyone berichten.

Zu den Videos

Trustedshops

allbuyone.com ist ein von Trusted Shops geprüfter Onlinehändler mit Gütesiegel und Käuferschutz.

Mehr erfahren
Topseller
Gummimatte Standard
Inhalt 10 m (5,95 € * / 1 m)
59,50 €*/Rolle 74,90 €* /Rolle 5,95 €*/1 m
Sicherheitsweste bedruckt
ab 5,65 €*/Stück
Kabelbrücke Ranger
ab 69,50 €*/Stück 99,00 €* /Stück
Tanzboden Rolle
ab 12,50 €*/m²
Pressewand faltbar
ab 583,10 €*/Stück
Spannfix
ab 0,54 €*/Stück
Regencape transparent
0,49 €*/Stück 0,89 €* /Stück

Kunden über allbuyone

  Mit extrem viel Herzblut und so schnell wie es geht
Jasper Barendregt
Director Festival Production
FKP Scorpio Konzertproduktionen GmbH
Mehr Kundenstimmen

Sie planen eine Veranstaltung? Wir liefern die Produkte dafür!

Kleines Event oder Großveranstaltung – Stadtfest, Sportveranstaltung, Messe-Auftritt, Film und Theater, Konzert oder Festival? Bei uns erhalten Sie den nötigen Eventbedarf für jede Veranstaltung. allbuyone liefert das richtige Material zur richtigen Zeit an den richtigen Ort!
Festivals
Eventbedarf für Festivals
Sportveranstaltungen
Eventbedarf für Sportveranstaltungen
Hochzeiten
Eventbedarf für Hochzeiten
Konzerte
Eventbedarf für Konzerte
Stadtfeste
Eventbedarf für Stadtfeste
Messen
Eventbedarf für Messen
Galas
Eventbedarf für Galas
Volksfeste
Eventbedarf für Volksfeste
Theater
Eventbedarf für Theater
und vieles mehr!
allbuyone - Der Shop für Eventbedarf

Online wie Offline – wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich

Wir sind viel mehr als nur ein Online-Shop. Unser Team besteht aus Praktikern. Wir waren selbst jahrelang vor Ort und kennen die Abläufe einer Produktion. Wir wissen, worauf es bei der Planung, der Durchführung und auch beim finalen Load-in (Crew Call) ankommt. allbuyone verfügt über jede Menge Erfahrung in der Veranstaltungsbranche. Und: Wir lieben Events!
allbuyone Vorort

Völlig stressfrei, alles aus einer Hand

Sparen Sie sich Zeit, Geld und Nerven. Mit uns haben Sie nur einen Ansprechpartner für Ihre gesamten Verbrauchsmaterialien. all-buy-one eben! Eine geringe Anzahl an Zulieferern und Partnern spart Ihnen einen großen koordinativen Aufwand und nicht zuletzt auch Geld. Sie gewinnen Zeit und können sich dadurch um die wirklich wichtigen Dinge auf Ihrer Veranstaltung kümmern!
allbuyone Events

Vom Gaffa Tape bis zur individuellen Sonderanfertigung

Wir liefern die Produkte, aus denen Veranstaltungen gemacht werden. Vielleicht kennen Sie schon unsere unübersehbaren blauen Paletten von einem Festivalgelände? Von Absperrband, Messeteppich und Bühnenmolton über die sichere Notausgangsbeschilderung bis hin zur maßgenauen, dekorativen Bühnenverkleidung. Oder benötigen Sie ein komplettes Branding für das Veranstaltungsgelände? Wir liefern Standard-Eventzubehör und auch großartige individuelle Sonderanfertigungen.
Paletten

Termingerechte Lieferung – wir übertreffen Ihre Erwartungen

Wir wissen, dass Sie vor Ort einen straffen Produktionsplan einzuhalten haben. Und genau das ist unsere Stärke: Wir liefern, wann und wohin SIE es wünschen – auch an die dritte Eiche links. Sie geben den Zeitplan vor, wir versenden nach Ihren Vorgaben. Mal was vergessen? Die Lagerware erreicht Sie meist schon binnen 24 Stunden. Und wenn es noch schneller gehen muss, dann finden wir sicher auch die perfekte Lösung.
Lieferung an jeden Veranstaltungsort

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, das Budget einzuhalten.

Unsere Standardprodukte haben ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Auch individuelle Maßanfertigungen werden Ihr Budget nicht sprengen. Wir stehen mit Ihnen in enger Verbindung: Ihre kreativen Ideen setzen wir mit unseren Produkten und jeder Menge Herzblut und Knowhow um. Sie werden mit dem Ergebnis zufrieden sein und Ihre Buchhaltung ebenso.
individuelle Massanfertigung

allbuyone liefert das richtige Material zur richtigen Zeit an den richtigen Ort!

Wir sind Ihre Veranstaltungsexperten – erfahren und flexibel. Egal wie ausgefallen und außergewöhnlich: Wir haben Spaß an Herausforderungen. Ihre Erwartungen und die Ihrer Kunden werden wir erfüllen und sie meist sogar noch übertreffen.

Viele Kunden vertrauen uns schon jahrelang

Das Team von allbuyone arbeitet seit vielen Jahren mit Großveranstaltern zusammen und beliefert zum Beispiel die Tourneen namhafter Künstler wie AC/DC, Robbie Williams und U2. Fast jedes große Festival in Deutschland ist Kunde von allbuyone. Auch große Sportveranstaltungen, wie der München-Marathon, Munich Mash oder das Red Bull Air Race sowie der Kölner Karneval zählen dazu. Wir haben sogar schon Klebeband und Messeteppich an den Papst geliefert.

Agenturen, Licht- und Tonfirmen, Security-Dienste und viele mehr

Auch planende Agenturen sowie vor Ort durchführende Produktionsleiter, Licht- und Tonfirmen, Sicherheitsdienste, Dekorateure und Cateringfirmen gehören zu unseren Kunden. Die benötigten Produkte sind dabei sehr unterschiedlich, und doch erhalten Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand: vom Kabelbinder, Klebeband und Einlassband über Tanzboden, Messerips und Molton bis hin zu maßgefertigten Produkten und individuellem Druck. Wenn wir einen Artikel nicht führen, dann besorgen wir ihn – wir liefern (fast) alles!

Eventbedarf für Privat-Veranstalter, Schulen, Vereine und öffentliche Einrichtungen

Sie planen eine Firmenveranstaltung oder einen Messestand? Sie möchten eine Theaterbühne ausstatten oder ein Vereins- oder Sportfest ausrichten? Stöbern Sie hier in unserem Online-Shop: Hier finden Sie die Produkte, die am häufigsten für kleine und große Veranstaltungen bestellt werden.

allbuyone – Ihr zuverlässiger Partner

Setzen Sie auf die Veranstaltungsexperten von allbuyone und Ihr Event läuft wie geschmiert! Ihre gewünschten Produkte bestellen Sie einfach im Online-Shop. Sie vermissen einen Artikel in unserem Standard-Sortiment? Rufen Sie uns an. Unser freundliches Team berät Sie gerne persönlich! allbuyone Team